Undo removed step
Please add the option to undo when removing step by mistake.
So I have a screen with easily confused labels so that it is easy to take one for the other. So I marked a test step as failed because I looked at the wrong one and I updated the test to look at the wrong one. I am unable to revert this stupid change, I have to edit it back.